Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers

Prof. Des Higham

1966 Chair of Numerical Analysis, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, G1 1XH, Scotland U.K.        

Telephone: +44 141 548 3716,

E-mail: d.j.higham@strath.ac.uk, d.j.higham@strath.ac.uk>

Prof. David Kay

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Room 364, Wolfson Building, Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3QD, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1865 610814

E-mail: dkay@cs.ox.ac.ukdavid.kay@cs.ox.ac.uk

Prof. Jeremy Levesley

Department of Mathematics, University of Leicester, Leicester LE1 7RH, UK

Tel: 0116 2523897, Mob: 07392 070570, 

E-mail:jl1@leicester.ac.uk

Prof. Grant Lythe

Professor of Applied Mathematics, School of Mathematics, University of Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT UK

Phone: +44(0)113 343 5132,

Email: G.D.Lythe@leeds.ac.uk

Prof. Philip K. Maini 

Wolfson Centre for Mathematical Biology Mathematical Institute, Andrew Wiles Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford, OX2 6GG

Phone: 01865 280497 (direct), Phone: 01865 283889 (PA), Fax: 01865 273583

Email: maini@maths.ox.ac.uk

Dr. Tatiana T.  Marquez Lago

Associate Professor, Department of Genetics, Associate Professor, Department of Cell, Developmental and Integrative Biology, Comprehensive Cancer Center and Informatics Institute, University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB) School of Medicine     

Email:tmarquez@uab.edu ( UAB academic work ) or tatiana.marquezlago@gmail.com ( other inquiries | consulting )

Prof. Ian Turner 

Science and Engineering Faculty, Mathematical Sciences, Applied and Computational Mathematics

Email: i.turner@qut.edu.au

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Adelinde M. Uhrmacher

Liaison Professor of the DFG at the University of Rostock Modeling and Simulation Group, Konrad Zuse Haus Albert-Einstein-Strasse 22, 18059 Rostock Sudstadt

Tel.: +49 (0) 381 498 7591, Fax: +49 (0) 381 498 7692

Email: adelinde.uhrmacher@uni-rostock.de

Dr. Daniel Weisz-Patrault

LMS, CNRS 7649, Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau, France

Email: weisz@lms.polytechnique.fr